Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Hockley, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 13
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, friendly guy who's into sport, fashion and spending time with friends and family :-) what you want more? !!!!! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a personal trainer and nutritionist .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cookie testing, coffee testing, cake testing, playing sports, making people laugh , sleeping on sundays, roast dinner.........testing lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Blade runner, alien, the shining, "cookies the movie" or is that just a fantasy? American pie, resident evil. I don't really read books guess I'm lazy .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, humor, fun, laughter and maybe love lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to saturday lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun , up for a laugh and think we might get on lol