Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krisztinag

42 F Budapest, Hungary

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in Budapest, Hungary but spend most of my summer in New York.

Maybe it is cheesy, but I like quotes. Sometimes they can say things better than I can, about the way I feel or think:
“I never change, I simply become more myself.”
"You don't need someone to complete you; you only need someone to accept you completely."

I am a friendly fun woman, a bit shy in dating situation. I haven't been out there in awhile. (13 years, so be patient with me) I am separated with two small children but have a free babysitter :)
I am teacher, on break at the moment. I used to work with disabled children for many years. I love to travel and see new things. I like to go for coffees and dinners out and to dance; or just chat with friends and a glass of wine.
Thanks to my genes and my attitude I can pass for 33. It is important for me that the person I meet will look young and be young at heart.
Call me shallow, but looks matter. That is the first thing you see, make you select by; but you need the right personality which will make me want to keep you. :)
I am loving, devoted, passionate; funny (though not everyone would get my humor) fit, young in body and mind; traveled, hard working, likes challenges, persistent, understanding, loyal, caring. I am strong when it needs to be, but I rather have my man to be strong beside me.
My expectations are not any higher towards the man of my dreams than towards myself.
I am seeking for someone I can enjoy spending time with and makes me feel good.
What I’m doing with my life
I am adapting to changes. Trying to enjoy and live in the moment and getting used to not being in control.
...and mostly leaving my comfort zone as often as I can. It's not easy but fun!
I’m really good at
my job (working with children and their parents)
helping out others
doing crafts (sewing, knitting, crocheting....)
learning new things
finding solution
locating missing things
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest, I don't know. Nowadays they notice that I look good and lost weight.
People who meet me first would say I look younger than my age, also I look better in life than on my photos.( nobody should post their best pictures) I also used to hear a lot that I look like Princess Leia.
The six things I could never do without
positive thinking
hope
my daughters
friends
my laptop
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to move on in life
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two small daughters.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to chat or date