Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krithikam

29 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extrovert who likes Karaoke singing (be warned, I am an AWFUL singer). Sometimes the Karaoke singing involves me screaming along with the songs on the radio in my car, especially when it is an Adele song. I have been told that I am a burst of energy with a very expressive face.

I take great pleasure in experiencing new cultures. As a result I also really enjoy traveling (damn you grad school for limiting my pocket and calendar!). Of course experiencing a culture without its food is kind of pointless.

I love board games and other nerdy stuff like reddit and buzzfeed!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying Counseling Psychology.

I am also exploring with new recipes. All interesting recipes (especially spicy) are welcomed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-getting lost while driving and navigating others!
-forgetting to correct autocorrect
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my face is very expressive, I guess?!?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, LOTR, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Ice Candy Man, etc.

Movies: Guy Ritchie films, Tarantino films, LOTR, Star Wars, Jerry Maguire, Andaz Apna Apna, this list is endless... I like fantasy, sci-fi, comedies, thrillers, and musicals.

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny

Music: Mix of a bunch of things.

Food: Indian, Ethiopian, Mexican, Thai, Italian, and any food with spices that my indian taste buds can taste!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bookshelf with all the books on it!
A music playing device
My spice box
Roach spray (hate those suckers!)
iPhone with all my preloaded games on it
A car with a magical fuel tank that is constantly replenishing itself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Life after school. Does such a life exist??
-Why people do some of the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, at a low key bar, at a restaurant, or at home watching a show or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can engage in meaningful conversation and if you can handle a lot of energy!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!