Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kriyasound

45 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sort of a goofball that enjoys laughing with others, especially with my partner, I often see the humor in so many things/ life. I am very creative open minded, analytical as well. I am a big lover of the outdoors and nature. I love to get out and go on hikes, go camping and visit new places.
I like to dance and appreciate a gal that likes to shake her booty. I thrive on creativity and being around creative people as this is what inspires me to continue as an artist and musician. I appreciate when a project or a composition is shared and performed even if it sucks as long as it is an honest expression.
I'm looking to meet a beautiful and sexy woman on spiritual path. She enjoys learning new things and expanding her mind and awareness. She has an appreciation for creativity, art and music. I seek an electromagnetic, physical and soul connection. If this resonates with you please send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional artist/ painter and musician, growing, learning, observing this life experience, attempting to stay centered.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, and seeing both sides, a balanced take on situations, understanding and giving support.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually my smile from what I've been told but depending on my mood it can be the intense look on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Effortless mastery, Bio of Ramakrisna, Pathways to Divinity. Love all kinds of food,S. Indian, Good Sushi,.....music; not enough room.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, Quiet, Peace, a creative scene, Guitar, a recording device, my laptop .......only six?!!!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, who I am and how I got here, undisclosed things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, chillin' at home, hearing some live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
..........not!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd click.