Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krizziarawr_

22 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The first thing that always comes to my mind first when people ask me about myself I always tell them about how passionate I am about music. When I talk about music my eyes light up and I get really excited because I love it so much.

I like being outside and just doing something.
I'm pretty weird.

I am usually a goof ball and I like to joke around with people a lot and I enjoy being in social settings but I also like having personal conversations as well.

I consider myself a very huge dreamer. I believe in all that cheesy clique stuff. I believe in achieving long desired dreams and a love that will last for eternity. I've learned to balance between being a dreamer and being analytical as well though.

I like getting to meet new people I like talking to random people too haha

It's interesting to me all the different people out there and being able to expand my social circle.

I'm very chill and I just want to expand from what I know, leave my comfort zone, and meet all different kinds of people here so lets talk about everything :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am playing for Revolution LA, a small marching band that goes and marches for PRIDE parades. If you go to those then I'll see you there! :)

I'm working on transferring to a University to be a music major. Hopefully one day I'll be able to produce or have my own record label.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, drumming more specifically.

Making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Is that a boy or a girl?" haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food and I enjoy trying new things.

One of my favorite books is Choke

I don't really watch much TV anymore

I don't specifically have a favorite type of music or song but I love everything and I love discovering new music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Phone
Wallet
Human interaction
Watch
Cross, there hasn't been a day I've taken it off since I got it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or spending it with family. It's always changes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my girly moments although people don't think so because of how I dress haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like getting to know someone more in depth than what they write on their page or from their pictures or just want to talk about nonsense and talk about everything and ask anything haha