Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krm7221985

29 M Duncanville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kevin, I'm 28 and work at a fun little vape shop called VaporScape. I'm a hopeless romantic goofball. My hobbies are computers, gaming , photography, cooking, cinema, and playing my guitar.

I'm open minded and love learning. I'm the kind of guy that enjoys random trips to places like Ripley's believe it or not, museums, zoos, and so on. I like to have adventures and try new things as much as possible. But at the same time I also like to have nights in just cuddling, talking, joking, and watching interesting or unique things with a special someone.

I am silly, nerdy, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Entirely too much! Lol!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering song lyrics at times, watching endless ammounts of anime and old school tv shows (not much out there now can compete with the likes of married with children, monty python, red dwarf, or star trek the next generation), repairing and tweaking computers, photography, gaming, and cooking. I work wonders with animals, and can tell you how to resolve almost any hardware issue you might be having with your computer. Also making the most delicious eliquid you have ever vaped!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my sense of humor, and my general friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Lord of the Rings, the Halo series (yes, there is a series of halo books, and I actually for the most part like them better than the games), Frank Herbert's Dune, and generally anything sci-fi and sword and sorcery based.

Movies : 300, The Matrix trilogy, Last Samurai, and generally too many to name. I like films from present day all the way back to the silent era. I can be a bit of a movie buff at times.

Music : Rock and Metal are at the top of my list since they inspired me to play guitar, but I also like some country, some hardstyle (techno, but heavier), dubstep, jazz, swing, and blues.

Food : Not much I don't like. Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, and home-style cooking. What else is there? lol!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Food
Technology
My media collection (games, movies, music, tv shows, etc)
Adventures
The chance to learn new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, science, technology, social issues, political issues, spiritual issues, and what I'm going to do to break the boredom and monotony.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to make plans to hang out with friends, but if that doesn't work, it's xbox live or the computer for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno. I've got alot of private things in my life, but I'm willing to discuss them openly if we start talking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love rock/techno music
You're open minded and adventurous
You love technology
You love science
You love animals
You're looking for an honest and open gentleman (to clarify, I do have manners, but I'm not super prim and proper or a bore)
You're a movie buff
You want to (gosh, that was a hard one! lol!)