Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kroachjr

21 M Lincoln, RI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Kevin. I was born in Florida and raised in Cumberland/Lincoln Rhode Island. I love my friends and family and would do practically anything for them. I love to have a good time, I live life to the fullest when possible! I'm a very kind, caring, and compassionate individual. Probably the most loyal and honest person you'd ever meet. One whom you can trust; even if I have to earn it. When it comes to music I pretty much have no boundaries, I like to listen to all sorts, and I love hearing new music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very career oriented, I like to set goals and accomplish them. Currently I am studying business management. I'm very mature for my age, and feel confident that my future will be bright.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much everything, lol, jk. Just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my squinty eyes when I smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
one. My jeep - without it, it would be hard to make a living, commuting to school and work.

two. My netflix subscription - I love movies and tv shows, I hate watching the same thing over and over again. There are 1000s of movies to watch

three. The power to learn - everything on earth has a purpose, I like learning about anything unfamiliar.

four. Music - it is apart of my daily life. I love all of the genre's some more than others. Listening to music is very calming especially at high decibels (volumes).

five. Friends/Family - Having a good time is something I love to do, but it so much more fun when you have people to do it with. I would do anything for anyone.

six.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well if I'm not working I'm usually out with a bunch of friends having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy at first, but I promise when I get to that comfortable stage (which doesn't take very long) that I am a very fun person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a fun, intelligent, adventurous, energetic, and happy individual. Quite simply I am looking for someone who is down to earth, smart, and funny. Someone I can bring home to my parents, and show to my family... Someone who wants to be with me for me, and who knows maybe start a family with later down the road. I don't care if we don't have same interests just as long as we have some common ground. Unshared interests can be a way to learn something new about each other.