Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krodgiba

28 F West Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for new friends. I am dating someone so if your looking for a girlfriend then you're out of luck. I'm a little bit of a nerd. I love being outside and doing something. I love to explore new places. I also love cuddling up and just being inside too.

My favorite place to go recently is the beach. I'm from the Midwest so the beach is an awesome thing to me.

I enjoy the simple things like just hanging out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in theatre. I love exploring in my free time, my most recent place explored was Pleasure Beach in Bridgeport.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, apparently. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my mohawk - it's really overgrown right now though.

People say i have pretty eyes though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read very much due to my ADD

Just started watching Dr Who and i LOVE IT!!

I like watching all kinds of movies although i have to be in the right mood for some,

I love cartoons. My favorite right now is Adventure Time with Finn and Jack on cartoon network. I love anime too.

I love Star Trek Voyager. I'll watch the other ones, but i like that one the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my stuffed reindeer
my phone
my computer
pizza
my 2 kittens
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place i could explore or go hiking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends and usually drinking either at home or at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spiders creep me out
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what "Killer Bunnies" is
You like to be outside
You can handle my craziness :)