Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kronos661

24 Kennewick, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cody, I am 23, I like to hang out and relax with friends, I'm an outdoorsman. I love to go camping and fishing. I'm a big guy so you have to be ok with that. I love big women (personally they are much better to cuddle with). My ideal date is to go have a nice dinner somewhere or at home, sit down and cuddle while watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently unemployed but searching and also going to school. I want to get into stock car racing and hope you will be supportive of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at most video games even though I dont play them alot. Im also really good at being a friend, Im always here to comfort other people and I provide a shoulder to cry on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The biggest one is my red hair and my leg, i have lymphadema which keeps my leg swollen. Its a hard battle with this disease but im gonna keep on fighting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love short stories. Movies: pretty much any including chick flicks. TV Shows: Ninja Warrior, Big Bang Theory, American Colony: Meet the Hutterites. and many more Music: pretty much anything that sounds good and catchy but Im a metal head.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My Dogs
3. My Ipod
4. Friends
5. Money
6. A woman to cuddle with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and it is constantly changing as it should. I believe no future is set for someone, you have to set your own future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just relaxing or I am hanging out with some friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im, into alot of sex fetishes and it is an amazing world to explore my sexuality
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better or want my number.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!