Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krownprence

37 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Ra'oof Bakeer Sadat. Born in Chicago, went to High school in Las vegas and got my B.A. in sociology at the University of San francisco . I am six feet eight inches tall. Laid back, fun passionate about life. Im thirty five years of age and life is my stage. I dont have kids. Maybe one day. So at this point in my life just ready to date more. We are all amazing in are own way, we are just looking more that amazing match.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at whole foods market in sanfrancisco, i coach kids in basketball in the summer at USF basketball camp. Writing poetry and continuing to evolve as a man and unlock my full potential.
I’m really good at
Writing poetry, Basketball, speaking, reading, loving, caring, learning from mistakes. being thoughtful and being forgiving and last but not least being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
wow your tall, you have a good smile, your funny and astute. A few other things that my fantastic brain cant come up with at this particular time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, Raisin in the sun, Malcolm x , star wars tales of the bounty hunters, Dune,Roots, 48 laws of power. Tons of marvel comic's including Thanos the quest. Kama sutra didnt quite understand it. Movies, boomerang,pappilion,flash gordon, Life, color purple, original planet of the apes, glory,gladiator ,apocolypto,predator, running man, a soldier's story, Harlem nights, and so many more, shows family guy the office, espn, msnbc, animal planet ,robot chicken. music, Real hip hop, deep house, jazz(coltrane -sun ra),soul, classic rock, neo soul, food many ethnic dishes, soul food, fruits and veggies, healthy diet.
The six things I could never do without
I Cant go without the Most high no matter what religion you are, the higher power moves me. 2. food. 3. cell phone. Money(even though it's tuff to keep it) 4.talking to my mother and father. 5.my headphones. 6.having a woman in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Reaching my full potential. doing better financially better in my life. finding a way to see my loved ones more often, being more influential in society by utilizing the talents i was blessed with.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching a movie or writing and contemplating success because i usually work saturday afternoon, most saturday nights i'm out and about being social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My dreams when i am asleep are very vivid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You find me interesting and attractive, and if you believe that i can fill some kind of void in your life -whether it be short term or long term, and looking for a good time with a person who is comfortable with being himself with positive energy and great conversation because conversation rules the nation.