Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krrissti

43 Sunnyvale, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active person, usually on the go, looking for someone with whom to do things… anything really. I love to explore new places -- especially abroad. I'm curious about the world and the people in it. I travel without an itinerary. I like to wake up in the middle of life. I like to keep busy, but I can also really enjoy quiet time.

I played D1 volleyball in college, and I know quite a bit about sports. That being said, I don't get too fired up about any sports I'm not actually involved in directly. I don't have a TV either, so my exposure to shows and sports is pretty limited.

I want to spend my time on the things that are important to me. I try to be open, honest and sincere. I want to live with integrity. I am independent and mostly happy in life, but I'd like someone with whom to share things -- other than my 6-year-old daughter.

My ideal guy would share my curiosity about the world, understand (and actually like) my (somewhat irreverent) humor, keep pace with me intellectually and also with my energy level, and be open to new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! Being silly.

Getting to the point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Empire of Illusion: The End of Literacy & the Triumph of Spectacle (Chris Hedges), Collapse (Diamond), Crime and Punishment (Dostoyevsky), Brave New World (Huxley), Wool, Shift, and Dust (Howey), Ender series (Card), anything by Carl Hiaasen (hilarious!), Travel Books (means I'm on the go again), non-fiction

Movies: Hitchcock (the director, not the movie), Almadovar, Amores Perros, Princess Bride, Glengary Glen Ross, Raising Arizona, All About Eve, Casablanca, Raging Bull, A Fish Called Wanda.

TV: Arrested Development, Colbert

Music: Zappa, Steely, Stevie, Jamiroquai, Ella, lots of others not quite as much as those I mentioned

Games: Pinball (no video games), Cards (munchkin, hearts, spades, pinochle, euchre), Board (cosmic encounter!, scrabble, boggle, balderdash, more...)

Food: Anything SPICY! Thai, Mexican, Sushi, Italian are my favorites. Lots & lots of summer fruit, but ripe, sweet, juicy nectarines make me swoon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Curiosity
Music
Books
Exercise
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything that piques my interest.

My next trip.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are playful & quick to laugh.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!