Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krrristina

39 F San Pedro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving but serious, silly yet studious person who still wants to be a writer or a rock star when she grows up. I love music, movies, books, learning, travel, food, and laughing it up with good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn new things or acquire new skills everyday. I want to broaden my horizons as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing, trivia, karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, probably, or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch-22, Age of Innocence, High Fidelity, stuff by David Sedaris, anything about the Middle Ages
Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Office Space, Princess Bride, Tampopo, Smiles of a Summer Night, Singles
Music: Jimi Hendrix, Blur, the Cure, Ella Fitzgerald, Charlie Parker
Food: Moroccan, Persian, Cuban, Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, writing, friends, going to restaurants, and my bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think so!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a kind guy with a good sense of humor. Who is smart and likes to cook. And is artistic. And of course, rides a white stallion. :)
Or any one or two of the above characteristics would be fine.