Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krs_kitchen

26 M Midlothian, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a complicated, artistic guy looking for a woman to make happy. I'm a digital video designer, work behind a bar, and musician. Don't judge me by what you read hear. I don't judge anyone and expect the same. I also never try to change anyone so if you want a guy you can "train" move along because I'm immune. I'm the most understanding guy you have ever met. But also incredibly stubborn. Hopeless romantic and very affectionate. Not quite sure what I'm looking for but I'll know it when I see it. I'm an open book so ask me anything
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play music and do video and photography shooting. Movies, documentaries, commercials, weddings, music videos... Etc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people. Very much a people person. Swimming, rock climbing, all kinds if things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark skin (throws people off about my race lol)
I'm also told i have a nice smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- the Sherlock Holmes series, the Devine comedy, the oath, the inheritance series

Movies - I'm a huge movie buff so i like most movies. i own 2000 plus movies

Shows - spartacus, the walking dead, game of thrones, Rome, hemlock grove, one tree hill, da vincis demons...

Music - acoustic indie , indie rock, hardcore, some metal, post hardcore, pop punk, punk, punk rock, hip hop, r&b, rap, techno, electronica, jazz, blues, classical, some country. Really Just love music.

Food - Japanese, Chinese, comfort food, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
From least important to most important!

My movie collection, iPod, my cajon (my instrument), my laptop, my friends, and family

God is number one but i never have to worry about being without him ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything i don't know lol i have add my mind wanders
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or seeing live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested at all lol