Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krstpete

46 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends and family think I’m easy going, positive, drama free, hard working, sensual, reliable, family oriented and good friend. I can add that I live in the present planning for the future. I like to take care of myself physically and want to be with someone who does as well. Staying healthy helps avoid low self-esteem. I am a happy positive-thinking type and likes to be around positive people. I enjoy the home life but like to go out and socialize from time to time.

I don’t have a particular type of woman I like but I believe in instant attraction. I want and I can be a best friend, soulmate, lover, and partner in crime. I want someone who would like to walk hand in hand and uphold one another and have each others backs. I’m not looking for someone I can live with, but someone I can’t live without.

I would like to find someone who knows what they want in life and follows through with it. Who has a positive outlook on life and simply brings the best features out of you. A sense of humor is a bonus. I can be sarcastic sometimes.:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on expanding my business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking on a BBQ!! Yeah, I do enjoy cooking when I get time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The majority of my reading is on the Internet. I don't spend much time at all watching TV. When I do it's usually documentaries, history, cooking, news or auto racing. I really enjoy listening to music. What's on you playlist?? I listen to a wide variety of music, not too much county or rap. I love to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner! There's not a lot of foods I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, health, food, money, utilities, transportation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home winding down from the week or out getting a bite to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a serious relationship.