Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krstrid

27 M Pullman, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26 years old and I work for WSU!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for more certifications. Going out to the bars with friends. Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
acknowledging my own strengths and weaknesses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to make sure everybody's having a good time. I like to think I'm a likable person. Once you get to know me I'm a pretty trusting person. I will comment on things that need to be commented. Life's too short to be censored.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fahrenheit 451, 1984, Animal Farm, The Count of Monte Cristo. I plan on reading Brave New World soon.

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Se7en, American Beauty, Avatar, The Dark Knight, I Love You Man, Role Models, Knocked Up, 40 Year Old Virgin, Zombieland, The Godfather, The Departed

Music: Anything, I'm not too picky really (except Nickelback). I can listen to most other things though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
My phone
My car - gotta get around right?
A sense of humor
Quality storytelling
New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the choices I made in life and how it affects me now. It's now paying off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to find a party or people to go out to the bar with me. I like doing fun things. If there's a hole-in-the-wall bar that charges a little more, but a band is playing there I'm all over it. I don't like staying at home on a Friday night. I like going out after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OKCupid lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're chill, have a sense of humor, and are open minded to almost anything.