Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kruser3189

25 M Longview, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was raised to be active in any way I could; to never sit inside wasting the day. Whether I'm outside sketching or going on a strenuous hike, I'm always keeping myself occupied. I've lived on the beaches of the east and now live in the damp northwest. It's hard to say which one I like better, but I do know regardless I have to be near a coast. The time I have off I try to be outdoors as much as possible for any kind of adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my BS in Biology going towards a job in PT. I'm volunteering at joint replacement center at the hospital and hope to do some internships abroad. I'd love to get a better understanding of all the world's cultures that is has to offer. With that in mind, I try to make at least one trip somewhere new every year.
I’m really good at
Making light of any situation. I don't see any point in being upset over most things, always better to just smile about it and move on
The first things people usually notice about me
My ginger hair, my big smile, and my unique nickname.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cloudy with a chance of meat balls will always be number one. Into the Wild, The Secret life of Walter Mitty, Office space, Fight Club, RED, any Disney movie except Home on the Range, Tron, From Paris with Love, Law Abiding Citizen, The Boondock Saints, Green Street Hooligans, Dexter, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Hugo, 500 Days of Summer, Benjamin Button, Toy Story series, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, House, Austin Powers, Swingers, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Garden State, Memento, Chaos Theory
The six things I could never do without
Friends, pets, oceans, summer nights, my car, and of course Sharpies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Exploring the world. I want to experience everything it has to offer
On a typical Friday night I am
Karaoking to my favorite 90's songs on the road with best friends on our way to the city for a late night of fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've done zumba...more than once.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are sarcastic, enjoy going out doing things on a whim, and be a care free person who isn't afraid to smile! Anyone who likes to be in or outdoors.