Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krychens

25 F Warsaw, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cute overload. And feminist.
(with VERY bright blonde hair right now)

I believe in the power of reason and science. I like to deconstruct. Still, maybe there is something outside the text.

If god gives you lemons, you probably forgot your meds.

And I promise you won't be bored when it gets to the point that you're finished with me.
(Yes, this is a quote. From my favorite band. You know them?)

So they say I'm ISTJ
http://www.mypersonality.info/personality-types/istj/
What I’m doing with my life
Dreaming of going to Hawaii.
I’m really good at
putting down helpless guys who think they're in my league (that's what my best friend told me to write!).

Memorizing weird and mostly useless trivia.

Cooking, they say.
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me!
I make strange faces :) My friends even created a fanpage for me...

They also say I look like Lana Del Rey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
so many favorites.

music: less drama, more techno. just no reggae, pretty please.

shows/killing time activities: True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Sex and the city, Dexter, 2 Broke Girls, The Colbert Report, Black Mirror, Breaking Bad and many more. Recently got into Law & Order: SVU and Criminal Minds.

food: sushi, Italian cuisine, Mexican cuisine. Also, the hotter the better.
most recently I'm on a more plant-based diet though I haven't given up on eating meat yet.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, love, coca cola, sex, music, my two rings.

I love dogs and penguins. And the sun. And hula. And a lot of other stuff, too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next dish to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
either fist pumping in some club or chilling out. depends on how sleepy I am ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not baptized.

I somehow enjoy watching people at Boiler Room parties for my awkward pleasure. I mean, you're at a party, an awesome DJ is playing and you look like a deer in the headlights.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you speak Italian. Or if you just want to.
Or you know the difference between 'auana and kahiko.

You definitely shouldn't if you're racist, sexist, homophobe, transphobe or you hate another group of people just for the way they were born. Thanks in advance.

BTW, it's a dating/social site, so yeah, would be nice to see your face.

Oh, and by the way I delete messages that only contain "hi", "how are you", "ciao" and similar. Without even opening them.