Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Old Bridge, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 29, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Chris . I'm here to meet new people, the type of relationship depends on what type of person you are and what your interests/intents are. If you would like to know anything or just want to talk please don't hesitate to say something. I'm here to meet people so don't be afraid to say hi!!!

I am ambitious, fun, and just a click away
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wouldn't you like to know.. I'm just a dude disguised as a dude, playing another dude. I'm pretty sure they made a movie about me. Have you seen it?? You should def ask for more details

On a more serious note, I was in the Army 4 years, been to Iraq once, and now I'm going to school here in Washington for diving. Not scuba diving, commercial diving. Youtube it. However I will be scuba qualified so let me know if you want to have some fun;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool. Writing poems & songs. Snowboarding. Shooting. Drinking... (not at the same time).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my cute face catches their eye, and at a second look (cause they all do) they see themselves wanting to get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action, some comedy and some scary movies. I like to eat healthy, gotta keep in shape. But sometimes the fat kid inside me takes over.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rhyming (rap/poetry).
Working out/training for MMA.
Concerts/Sporting events.
My career field I'm in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the crazy adventures that I went on, and the plenty more that I'm planning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I admitted it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
there's no ifs about it. you should def message me.