Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Wheat Ridge, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:49pm
White, Other
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you want to get to know me it's pretty easy - just gotta hang out! I used to be really awkward and quiet but I've mostly gotten over it. For myself I find socialization way easier when catalyzed by doing something, which explains why I have so many hobbies. The three big ones of my life are soccer, motorcycles, and mountains. I play soccer in a couple different leagues around Denver (indoor and outdoor), repair and race street bikes, and go play in the mountains when I get the chance (hiking, rock climbing, camping, backpacking, mountain biking, etc).

Oh and travel! I suppose I should add that - I definitely love exploring! I've been to 42/50 states, England, Scotland, Ireland, Spain, France, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Guam, and China. I have yet to make it to the southern hemisphere but hopefully soon!

So I guess what I'm saying is: I love exploring different avenues of fun and adventure and it would be cool to meet a girl who would enjoy adventuring with me and take me on adventures of her own devising too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards a PhD in Chemical Engineering. I worked in industry for a few years but I enjoy what I'm doing now a lot more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being helpful, goofy, and problem solving MacGyver style.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure - the first thing people usually comment on has to do with being nerdy/geeky (or "smart" if they're feeling generous)... lol, but I wish I had something better to put here, so you should tell me what you notice when you meet me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (well authors anyway): David Eddings, C.S. Lewis, Asimov, and of course Bill Waterson to name a few

Favorite movies: The original Starwars trilogy, Without a Clue, Buckaroo Bonzai, TMNT, and Hunt for Red October.

Music: I really like the TSO/nightwish style music, Classic Rock goes with just about anything, and I'll put on some classical or Jazz occasionally when I'm feeling sedate.

Food: Everything! ...especially Italian and Mexican cuisine :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cookie dough ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i should be doing with my life. How things work. And how to build the best jetpack ever!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"typical" doesn't really describe my life. Friday nights could be anything from working late, to board games, to soccer, to enjoying a beer and trivia with friends or really just about anything. I'm always up for new ideas too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Occasionally... I still wear socks with holes in them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you generally maintain a positive attitude and enjoy having fun!
Also - huge bonus points if you message me first - I look forward to hearing from you!