Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 North Haven, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 1, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Special Diet
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26 years old, and when I "grow" up I'm going to be a writer. Right now, I'm working a job in customer service to pay the bills, but I know that it isn't what I want to do for the rest of my life. I also run my own business on the side.

I have a mostly vegetarian diet, I don't eat poultry, pork or red meat, but I do eat seafood occasionally. Sushi is my all time favorite, which is why I could never be completely vegetarian!

When I'm not working or spending time with friends/family, I like to read books, write, hike, and geocache. I'm a huge geek and I love Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter. I go to the gym 4x a week and being healthy is a major part of my life.

I'm not sure what I'm looking for yet. Ideally I would like to go on dates, start off as friends and see where it goes from there.

I'm a curvy woman, deal with it!

P.S--if you message me with just "hey" or "what's up" I probably won't respond. Show me a little personality! I would also prefer if you didn't ask me for my phone number right off of the bat. I will give my phone number when I feel comfortable!

Also, please do not send me multiple messages assuming that I'm ignoring you. This is a huge turn off. I only check this periodically and when I do it is early in the morning and late at night when I'm not at work or busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working really hard to get what I want.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Or my laugh--it's slightly out of control.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit, the LOTR trilogy, the Harry Potter series, Desperation, the Shining, the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, etc.

Movies: Forrest Gump, LOTR, HP

Shows: Breaking Bad, Revenge, Raising Hope

Music: Florence + the Machine, A Perfect Circle, Tool, Hinder, Three Days Grace, Adele, Incubus, Mumford & Sons, Ellie Goulding, Lana Del Rey, Tiesto, Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Imogen Heap, Alanis Morisette, Blues Traveler, John Mayer, Gavin Degraw (pretty much everything besides country and most rap)

Food: SUSHI.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with an awesome chick who won't smother you or expect you to pay for everything.