Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krysta_t

29 London, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I have no idea what to write, or how to come off genuine without sounding awkward, but here goes......

I’ve spent a lot of time on my education (HBA in anthropology from UWO and an MSc in forensic and biological anthropology from the UK). Now that I’m almost finished school, I am enjoying discovering the other sides of myself that I may have neglected while I was neck deep in textbooks.

I am quiet and an introvert. I love going to movies and live theater. One of my favorite things to do involves curling up in bed with a bowl of popcorn and watching a movie (I have a wide taste in movies but I'm usually game for a good shoot 'em up action). I also have two horrendously ugly sphinx cats that I absolutely adore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the middle of a clinical placement at a hospital in Perth County. My plan is to work in a pathology/forensics lab once I’m done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Empathizing with people
- Baking! I love to make cookies.
- Figuring out who the bad guy is in movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm a little reserved/shy. Or maybe it's my hair (pink and curly).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh boy. Ok I can't say my favorite books because they are too many. James Rollins and Jefferson Bass are two of my favorite authors.
My favorite movies depend on the mood I'm in. But I'm often game for a good action movie.
I don't watch a whole lot of tv but my favorite shows would be Criminal Minds, 2 Broke Girls and anything on the Discovery Channel.
And now food.. hmmm. Well I certainly love cheese. Cottage cheese and medium cheddar are my favorites. I also love pad thai and lasagna!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My pets
3. My laptop/ internet connection
4. Candy
5. Movies
6. My favorite pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. I am a very creative person and have a pretty wild imagination.
I absolutely love to learn and expand my knowledge base.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cuddled in bed watching my favorite movies. Either that or going to see live theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That OK Cupid has somehow ranked me as 'more sloppy' in my personality profile. I have no idea what questions I answered that got me there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you liked my profile? I should also mention that I am a naturally cautious person and prefer a slow pace where relationships are concerned. Trust is very important to me and it can take me a while to feel comfortable in new relationships.