Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krystenashley23

29 Orlando, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm independent, optimistic, driven, hard working, faithful, open, and honest. I LOVE the Bruins. I'm not a "club" type of girl. I love to be in shorts& flip flops, skinny jeans & chucks/toms, or a cute dress& heels.

I love to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new job and moved into a new apartment!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fitting in with any group of people. Cooking and baking. I'm pretty good at water color painting Olivia the pig as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 5'1", so probably that I'm short. I've been told my smile and dimples. I'm usually always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I typically read a book per month.

I'm big into movies, watching and quoting them.
Some of my favorite shows of all time are: Seinfeld, Sopranos, Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, game of thrones, Dexter, curb your enthusiasm, Lost, and How I met your mother.

I love going to concerts. Both local band shows, and things you'd hear on the radio. I pretty much like all types of music, especially country & older music (Sinatra& Dean Martin).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The beach, sushi, my iPod, cooking, fires, sweat shirts, Bruins, music, chap stick, wine, quoting movies, a good book, my pillow & blankets, Starbucks/marylou's, laughter, and three fingers of Glenlivet, with a little bit of pepper... and some cheese.

I know I listed more, but I'm a girl who knows what she likes. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to improve myself.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my week. Either out with friends, or watching a movie/ TV show with ordered in sushi.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to find someone that enjoys me as much as I enjoy them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest, up front, & like being a guinea pig to my cooking. You're looking for someone to date and take it slow. Dating is just that, seeing if you fit well with someone and not every is a good fit, I'm willing to talk & meet, see where things go. And if after a date if you're not interested, be man enough to say so.. It's polite& also respectful.
I like a man with motivation, manners, a sense of humor, nice teeth, a grasp on grammar, that doesn't smoke.☺️