22 Wyoming, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I want a relationship! No games.
I like drawing,blading,ice skating,disk golf,walks,singing obnoxiously,sports,playing pool,sarcasm,adventures,bon fires,painting,dirtbikes,camping,being artistic,eating,bowling,driving around going anywhere and nowheres. Pretty much all things awesome
Im both country and city girl, both girly and tomboy. Love all genres of music and obsessed with all supernatural tv shows and movies =P
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated with associates. Working full time. Thinking about making furniture... Hmmmm
I’m really good at
Artistic stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Teen fantasy books. Supernatural TV shows and Castle of course. All types of movies:romantic comedy horror action. Just dont like war movies.. Makes me sad.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends,LOVE, communication, my Babies (cat's name), water :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. And what i want for dinner.. Tough decision
On a typical Friday night I am
Friends or family or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am not perfect made a lot of mistakes and bad choices, but it shaped who i am today which is a very strong and honest person.
You should message me if
If you're looking for a keeper; )