Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 F Wyoming, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im honest and straight forward. dont ask me to tell you about myself because i dont kno and i dont believe theres any better way to find out what my personallity is than to witness it yourself :) add me on facebook cuz im never on this site! krystina brianne pierson
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
attending college full time and working at Devos Place
living one day at a many decisions lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, rollerblading, smiling, having fun, throwing a footbal ahahah ;) and making people smile :) and massages ;]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and awesome personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this means war is an awesome movie! lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends,LOVE, phone(communication), food, water :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, i have no idea what i want to do with my life :/
and my future love, if he exists
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working mostly but i chill with friends or meet new ppl a lot late at night after work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am not perfect made a lot of mistakes and bad choices, but it shaped who i am today which is a very strong person and straight forward. so i expect you to be straight forward to
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
dont message me cuz im only on once every few months kik krystinagrl or add me on facebook krystina brianne pierson. if im interested il add you or reply. and read my profile first if you match what im looking for in a guy then add me if not then i prolly wont add you not tryna be mean but if you say you dont like a type of person would you add that person? exactly lol so read my profile first thanks :))