Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

krystoph

39 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary

Ok, well the essentials first I guess. I stumbled onto OKCupid via a quiz posted on livejournal.com. Took a few more, registered, and here I am.

I am married and we have a live-in girlfriend so I have all the relationships I can handle however I am always open for good conversation and making new friends.

I am a minister to the neo-pagan community and run a small multitraditional temple here locally. I have been on the pagan path for some ohh... 16 years now and have spent the last 5 years under the study of druidism and left the grove a Druid priest. Look, my view toward religion is pretty simple. Everyone is trying to figure out how to find the answers to the big questions in life and a relationship with a divine 'something' helps. What you choose to help answer those questions makes you an interesting person regardless of the religious title. I just like to compare notes with others.

I like hanging out at coffee joints and having long chats with friends. Love talking about relationships, religion, politics (ehh, a little). I dont get offended and I like chatting with spiritted people who know how to control their sensitivity (basically, not get offended as well). I can be PC, but I would rather just be open, free flowing and honest.

Im the mythical guy not looking to screw everything that walks; the guy that gives you honest advice even if it hurts; the guy that wants his friends to succeed and make the most out of life.

I am the guy seeking simple bliss in this short little life and I love bringing people along for the ride.



I am blissfull, thought provoking, and clever
What I’m doing with my life
Wow!!! Tough question. I am a website programmer, so I have my 9-5.... actually I can work my hours whenever I want and ether at my office or home. Just gotta get the hours in. I have my temple, my family, looking to start a adult toy party business (kinda like tupporware parties only with adult toys!). I have a few other projects in the works but thats going to take time.
I’m really good at
Great at programming websites. I am good at listening and telling people what I am hearing. I am good with my hands, or atleast thats what I have been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Green, grey, light blue.. hard to say, but I have been told that my eyes stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

movies : Pi, Practical Magick, Big Fish, Moulon Rouge, all of the Indiana Jones movies, Dawn of the Dead (recent version).

Music : B.T., blue man group, Dave Matthews... I am pretty picky actually.

Books : Enders Game

The six things I could never do without

I could "do without" alot, however, life would realy be sucking if I didnt have :

- My hands

- My music

- My loves

- My Computer

- My Daughter

- My passion

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In the past 12 years I have shed tears fewer times than I have fingers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I am the Cheshire cat. Smiling because I am the one sitting in the tree, knowing full well this is a mad mad world... all the while knowing that Im just as mad. :) ...you want an interesting chat, like to ask curious questions and dont mind having a few questions asked back? Are looking for someone who is more interested in who you are then whats under your cloaths... Want a guy to talk to who truly isnt interested in any sexual relationship (hard to find these days, truly a comodity)