Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ks9451

56 Flagstaff, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going person. Self employed and dedicated to my work. I like to socialize but also require some time alone to recharge and relax. I am an intelligent, respectful, loving and happy person who is looking for friendship that might become something else
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a very busy person, as I mentioned earlier self employed and hard working. I also have three adult children and 5 grandchildren and I really like to stay connected with them as well as my parents. I have a small social circle and enjoy spending time with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at lots of things. Particularly staying in contact with people I care about. I am pretty quick to understand new things, and I love computers which I guess is kind of unusual for someone in my age group.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you would have to ask them, but as I understand it they usually notice my confidence and that I really like meeting new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, lately I read mostly professional journals, but I like a good historical novel with a little love story thrown in. My favorite book of all time? The Queens Confession. Favorite movie hmmmm Shaw Shank Redemption. I like sit coms, and CSI. I like all kinds of music, depends on my mood. I also like all kinds of food, favorite Asian or Mexican, am learning to like Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A shower, a good book, my long time friends, intelligent and connected conversation, my family, Sunshine or the promise of it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am, to have such a great life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, laughing and planning my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little scared of this process
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can enjoy a straight forward 50 something woman who knows herself well. I am hoping to make friends with some interesting people who are willing to take the time really understand each other.