Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ksa07

24 M Springfield, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love new experiences, and I love to learn. I want to be with someone who is adventurous enough to keep up, or even push me further. I am looking for a girl who has the confidence to be independent, and to do whatever she wants, she must also be able to let-loose, be herself, and most importantly, have fun.

For me to really get in touch with someone, they need to have an open-minded personality. I don't feel comfortable around people who are too quick to pass their own judgement. Empathy is a great thing, and I try to truly understand where people are coming from. By doing so, they will most likely return the favor.

One thing that I enjoy sharing with others is my love of the outdoors. I would really like to find a girl who enjoys camping with a group of friends, or maybe even backpacking on a trail miles away from anything. I don't take things too seriously, and I prefer someone who doesn't "sweat the petty stuff" either. Once you get to know me, you'll notice that I'm just kind of goofy a lot of the time. I like to crack cheesy jokes, and I'm not afraid to make a fool out of myself.

Anywho, I just want to be with a gal that can make the best of any situation. Life's too short not to!

As for myself, I can be kind of shy at first, but that doesn't last too long, lol. School seems to be consuming me at the moment, so I'm very ready to branch out and meet new people and do some new things! I enjoy cycling, though I don't do it as much as I should, and I'm currently attempting to learn how to play the violin/fiddle. I played the drums in high school, but am starting to get a little bit rusty at that. I'm a very unique person, kind of quirky, but I don't really care what people think of me most of the time. I've been described as anything from an old-soul to an enigma.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated from school in Kansas, and have moved back to start working. It has definitely been an interesting change of pace!
I’m really good at
I'm pretty crafty and handy, and really enjoy making things. I also pretty decent at photography, but still have a lot that I can improve on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For music, I always like older songs, from Neil Young to the Beatles to some classic rock. I really enjoy '90s music like Nirvana and Chili Peppers, and have recently gotten into newer bands like Local Natives, Fun, and more!

Favorite shows have to be Colbert Report/Daily Show, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, and Futurama.

I like pretty much any kind of food, and really like trying new things. Especially like sushi/seafood, or a good steak.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a group of friends; nothing too big, nothing too little...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating