Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ksc7

25 Jersey City, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a dry sense of humor and a bitchy resting face, which I try to combat by laughing a lot. I grew up in the Appalachian mountains but lost my accent after years of living up north - it comes out a bit when the bourbon starts flowing.

I backpacked through the Middle East, and would love to go back or share my stories and speak broken Arabic with anyone who is down.

I love sports and am happy to help you set your fantasy football lineup or make your march madness brackets...as long as you buy me a beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my masters in international relations and public administration. I am particularly focused on the Middle East and public policy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jeopardy and knowing random facts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long, blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bret Easton Ellis books, The Kite Runner, Bossy Pants
Movies: Mostly comedies, Dick, Talladega Nights (Anything Will Ferrell), Drop Dead Gorgeous
Shows: SNL, The League, Arrested Development, Homeland, trashy reality TV (guilty pleasure), The Daily Show
Music: Everything, I'm always looking for new bands
Food: Sushi, Arabic food, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Coke, great friends, travel, watching sports, my iPhone (including my music), Two-Buck Chuck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which bottomless brunch place to try next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with the girls! (Or having fomo watching netflix while procrastinating writing papers and doing research)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I skinny dipped in the Dead Sea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're charming, you love karaoke, or you have any recommendations for a new show to binge watch on Netflix.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!