Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kschaef06

26 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in the healthcare field as a medical consultant and I absolutely love my job. I'm originally from Cincinnati but I moved here about three years ago. I'm laid back, I have a great sense of humor, I'm adventurous, outgoing, and creative. I love music, all types really except some country I cant stand. I love live music and dive bars as well. I love to laugh and can find humor in almost anything
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a medical consultant, I absolutely love my job and couldn't ask for anything else. I plan on exploring and traveling a lot soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything sports related or outdoors, Im good with children and helping people, anything medical related and Im good with numbers and anything creative. I love making things no matter what it is
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
game of thrones, walking dead, workaholics, anything funny really I love to laugh. I like all types of music From Kendrick Lamar to the white stripes or big gigantic and everything in between
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, travel, great friends, great food, a sunny day, a beautiful woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and what I want out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. It's always something different. I don't go out as much as I used to though
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me and ill tell you anything youd like to know!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do something fun or physical. I like to exercise and be outside.