Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kschoenb

20 F Springfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Kate, I am a senior in college and currently studying EMS Management. I'm a person who loves to laugh and smile. My family and friends mean everything to me, I would do anything for them.

I have a quirky sense of humor and love to cook. I'm a huge fan of corny jokes. The worst it is, the better I like it. My favorite joke is "Two peanuts were walking down the street, one was a salted." If you can top that, you're amazing in my book!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a licensed EMT and love to work with people. I work at a Firehouse in Connecticut and at a private ambulance company while working toward my degree. I am studying to be a paramedic.

I am currently working out to make sure that I can hold my own at the firehouse. If you have any workout idea or tips, please let me know!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, I tend to have a big smile on my face. I am also the shortest out of my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are the Harry Potter series, "Night", and "The Outsiders".

My favorite movies are The Godfather, Shawshank Redemption, Dead Poet's Society, and O, Brother where art thou?. (What can I say? I was really influenced by my brother.)

My favorite show is currently Cops and The Twilight Zone" I'm always looking for something new to watch!

For my taste in music, I basically listen to anything. I'm not picky!

I am a bit of a weenie, I tend to stay away from items that could be found on FearFactor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car keys.
2. My watch.
3. Netflix!
4. Books, I love to learn new things.
5. My SAR pack.
6. Hockey!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get through school without any debt and how to productively procrastinate studying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working on the ambulance or studying at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Growing up, I was so convinced that Toy Story was real that I placed those tacky Spy Kid motion sensor all around my room because I was convinced that my toys were coming alive/moving when I was asleep.

I can also quote "Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory" by heart!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to go on adventures!
You don't mind sharing/receiving corny jokes and bad puns.