Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kscott11456

23 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello I'm kyle. Do what makes you happy pretty much sums up What I believe in. I love life and being alive and being apart of everyone and everything. I'm a Gemini with too many hobbies. One more semester and I have my ocean engineering dregree...so there's that. Message me for adventures....of sorts.

Anyways I'm pretty outgoing and try to be funny. I love music, art and anything creative. Oh and cars, I am very active in the car scene in south Florida. If I wasn't doing engineering I'd probably be doing graphic design. I change a lot and always try to learn new things. The beach and the mountains are two of my favorite things on earth and I plan on having homes in both regions.

I rreally wanna meet more people in my life that are beautiful souls with beautiful minds.

Also I'd like to mention some stuff about my beliefs. Negative energy or anything negative in general does not enter my life. I thrive on others happiness and do all that I can to make sure that I'm happy and spread it. I'm very in touch with my spirituality as far as my existence and everything around me. I believe strongly in kharma and most things not of the material world. I'm very inutitive and it sometimes bothers others. Im also what you call an empath. I'm a true Gemini. I was born and raised catholic but have broken all ties with religion so that my soul can be free. I believe in reincarnation and how we are all connected as part of the same energy within our universe.

My thoughts and subconcious generate from an extensive knowlegde of science and logic as well as the realm of unknown that our brains explore daily. I know a lot but I also know nothing. You can clutch the past so tightly to your chest that it leaves your arms too full to embrace the present. I have no regrets and never look back. I love my life and yearn for others who love their life just as much. Im weird and joke a lot even if it might not make sense. I know this is a lot but if you've read this much than something has caught ur attention. I'm very easy going and very patient and relate to almost everyone. I am also very 420 friendly. I'll make you laugh and help you see the world differently which is all part of my journey. I'm excited to meet you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. But I'm finishing up my degree and when I have free time I do stuff that makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Being positive, and negativly sarcastic, at the same time.... I'm good at a lot of stuff because I get bored and easily interested in new hobbies. Being creative is what I'm best at for sure though

But for people who like boring lists here are 10 things I'm good at.

Art
Longboarding
Swimming
Fixing things
Listening
Basketball
Engineering
Making people smile
Being positive
Writing

I'm not cocky I promise. This profile is meant to say as much about me as possible so that there's no question about who I am as a person.
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk I'm wanna of those guys who people are always like omg you look like etc etc etc. I get mistaken for others a lot. It makes for interesting conversations and I meet a lot of strangers lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:the fault in our stars, farewell to arms, the good earth, the alchemist, grapes of wrath, lord of the rings series, chronicles of Narnia series
Velocity, odd thomas, dantes inferno, and more can't think of them now.

Movies : v for vendetta and any movie that is decent. I'm not picky.

Shows: adventure time, family guy, 24, supernatural, so you think you can Dance, dragonball z, basketball, football, the full metal alchemist, six feet under, game of thrones, true blood, spongebob, black sails, discovery channel, history channel, sword art online, bleach, seinfeld, rick and morty, top gear,

Music: mostly alternative rock, dubstep, trap, rap.

Food: any food that was made out of love.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
People
Consciousness
Awareness
Love
Energy

6 is too small of a number

There's also
Sun
Ocean
Eyes
Art
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. But sometimes nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and I tend to open up easily to those with good hearts :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If You smiled at some point when u were on this page. And if you think I fit whatever it is your looking for :)

instagram @ka7kyle