Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kselam

51 M Dearborn Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a real, honest, caring, and professionally successful man with manners, values, and a great sense of humor am easy to get along with, I value intelligence, ambition, confidence, character, strength, compassion, empathy, sincerity, modesty, humility, humor, passion, adaptability, open and fair-mindedness, kindness, playfulness, graciousness, respectfulness, and thoughtfulness, I am Looking for a woman who is honest, and like to have a good times together for short term or long term. I also enjoy nights in with music and to be romantic with woman. My life has been study, and want to meet a good one that to share with a lot of things. I am Loving, Caring, Romance, Intimacy, Cooking, Playing basketball, also I am Quiet, and confidence. I am mix of old and new fashioned man with values and morals, but not wild, I love God, Woman, sex, and music. I have a lot of admiration and respect to the Woman, and treat her as a queen, also I have passion toward people.
I'm the a person you can be completely comfortable being yourself around. If you see yourself in there anywhere, give me a shout and lets talk for a bit. I promise it will be painless. In short sentence I'm missing someone special to spend time with, the person I want to get to know better than anyone else and fall for. Could it be you, who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have study life, and want to meet good one to share with a lot of good things together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
walking, running, working, cooking, play my music, and dining with friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet, and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really I don’t read a lot these days, but I love music, and cooking food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Love
Have fun
Passion
ِAdmiration and appreciation to the women
play my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To meet some one to spend a good time with her, and we be together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out some times, or stay home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am private person, but I am willing to share once I know you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Things we have in common.