Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Albuquerque, NM Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:54am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Afrikaans (Somewhat), Catalan (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am curious, energetic, physically, emotionally and financially fit. I would like to find a unique man who wants to truly share this special time of our lives with the freedom to explore, give back, travel ( I'm not interested in 5-star hotels, but rather in out of the way mom and pop places and really getting to know back roads/countries) hike, listen to music, go out to eat, go to movies, communicate and grow. Ultimately I am seeking my last best, intimate friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired with a comfortable pension and the means to be engaged in some exciting local and national "change" organizations with goals of making life more equitable for all. I enjoy hiking, especially in the fall with the aspens (I hike La Luz and Aspen Vista annually at this time), eating out, eating in, eclectic taste in music - love excellent live theater, museums, learning, and national and international travel. I have two launched, successful, happy, adult children who live in San Francisco and Vancouver, British Columbia - great places to visit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, learning. being present, giving, being happy, being authentic, being supportive, being a great partner and friend, not regretting, and being joyful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am present, open, engaged and content
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read voraciously - fiction, non-fiction- political books - NYT, Economist, Tricycle. I am in a Spanish reading group. I watch PBS, enjoy theater, live music and local/ethnic restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A deep connection with a soulmate
my wonderful family & friends
authenticity, honesty, integrity
intelligence, learning, growing, exploring, contributing
art, music, natural settings (the bosque, the mountains, the ocean)
emotional, physical and spiritual health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Contributing to making this a safer, saner, more equitable world,
Enduring love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no idea what "typical" is, but I spend time with friends, reading, going for walks, cooking, dancing, listening to music, conversing, giving back to my community and helping others. I like to take each day as a gift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a glass half-full person, but not a Pollyanna. I'm willing to roll up my sleeves, be present, and contribute to positive, real change. I am also a true romantic and will do everything for my family/friends/partner and their/his happiness, well-being, growth and joy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel that we might share values and interests.