Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Kansas City, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, and might want more
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 32 and work for a large Fire Department in the KC area as a medic. I love to have fun and I'm very spontaneous (or as much as you can be with a 8 year old)! I am generally up for just about anything in my free time. I'm just as happy going out on the town as I am staying home to cook dinner and watch a movie, I'm really laid back and like to enjoy life. I've done a lot with my life so far, been all around the world and love to travel. I grew up in Toronto Canada, but I've been living in the states for over 10 years now. I'm definitely looking for a woman who likes to try new and exciting things but can also see the enjoyment in the little things too. Despite a lot of my friends calling me crazy for it, I think that intelligence is much more important and attractive than anything else in a woman...not to say that there doesn't need to be a physical connection too (I think anyone that doesn't admit that looks matter is just lying) but it's by far not the most important thing! If there's anything you want to know, just ask...I'm very open.

I am fun, spontaneous, and hardworking.

I'm just looking to meet someone cool and fun that I can spend some time with and get to know.

It seems I need to add to this. I'm a single Dad of an 8 year old. While I definitely have room in my life for the right woman, my son is a HUGE part of my life and because of that if you can't deal with dating someone that has a child, please just let me know right up front. I am just kinda tired of girls who decide that later on, or just don't think it's information they need to share up front.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large fire department and LOVE what I do. I work to live, not live to work. I love my free time and spend as much of it with my son as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great dad, if I do say so myself! I'm great at my job...I love helping people. I am an excellent cook as well. (This sections seems kinda like bragging...but it did tell me to put something here)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sorta loud...comes from having both my parents being from New York City I think. I also hear that I look like Adam Sandler a
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite foods are cajun/creole and italian, all of which I cook VERY well. My favorite movie is Ladder 49, but after about 8 years as a firefighter...that's to be expected. My musical tastes are quite varied. I like everything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends...that about covers it, I'm actually quite adaptable. Maybe a morning coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How exactly people can do such stupid things and think that it's a good idea...then decide "OOPS...lets call 911".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to meet a really down to earth good guy.

You like kids.