Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kshaughnsy

48 F Bluffton, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Baseball is, was and always will be, the greatest game ever played"...Babe Ruth.

My top priorities in my life are my kids. I'm lucky enough to be the mother of the two most amazing kids in the world.

I'm a baseball/softball Mom. Both my kids play and probably 2/3rds of our year is dedicated to baseball. The other 1/3 would be spent trying to recover from all the sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Clearing out the trash, organising my life and moving forward...literallyand metaphorically! Just bought a new house, still sorting out what to keep and what to throw away. Still not divorced yet, but so ready to move on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, talking, singing and reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my curls,blue eye and my size. I'm short (5'4") and my weight (I'm plus sized) is pretty obvious. If you can't get over that, well, we all have our quirks, I understand if you keep moving on. I just look at it as, I'm twice the woman I used to be! No, I'm not happy with my weight, but only I can change it. Unfortunately, that's not something I can change overnight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music. Comedy and action are my favs for movies. Fav foods are Italian, French, Greek, German, Persian, Indian, Chinese and Japanese. I'm a good cook, but everyday cooking gets to me sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My kids
Air
Water
Dr Pepper (yes, I'm an addict....looking for a good 12 step program)
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I taking the right steps to ensure my children are on the right path? Am I on the right path? Can I change old habits?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning my kids weekend sports activities or just relaxing at home, lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm both excited and terrified to be starting over at this point in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No, I don't want to exchange dirty pictures. No, I don't want to have cybersex. I'm adult and am looking for the same. If you don't live within driving distance for a date, don't bother. I'm not looking for a relationship in Sussex, Singapore or Lebanon.

If you understand that I'm not looking for a lifetime commitment at this point, just a friend to do stuff with and have fun, message me. I'm not saying it couldn't develop into something more with the right person, I just don't want to put a lot of pressure on it.