Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kshnick69

36 Aiea, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently out of the country right now, please leave a message at the beep. :)

What to say about me????? I like to have a good time, hang out with good people and laugh. I'm a bit of a dork, smart ass, and jokester, but I do know when to be serious. I like to go bowling, play pool, darts, and I love going to the movies. I also like hiking, hunting, and other outdoor activities.

Also, i have put down cigarettes for one of them ecigs. It's seems to be the thing to do here in Hawaii.

Beep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently serving my country in the US Navy. I plan to continue to stay in the navy until I am eligible for retirement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll let you know when i figure that out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you after I go to the mall and survey 100 people. hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most food. I don't like mushrooms, it's a texture thing.

TV shows:
How I meet your mother
Big bang theory
NCIS
Sons of anarchy
Top shot
WWE (yes i like to watch wrestling)

Movies:
all comic book movies
action movies
comedies
horror
actually so far the only movies i refuse to watch are twilight movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Drinkable water, food, fire, shelter, clothes, and a knife. Oh wait those are things I need to survive in the wild.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think, it usually gets me into trouble. But when I do feel like thinking I would say I think about my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Or if I am taking a class, at home doing home work and laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I scream like a little girl when I walk through a spider web!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me. You work out 3 or more times a week. You like dorks.