Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ksigkid22

34 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looks like I have to write a self-summary. Chances are right now this is going to be pretty short since I'm not exactly sure how this site works.

I mentioned below that I'm now a two time college graduate, and my degrees are about as varied as you can get (Accounting and Business Administration for time 1; Game Art and Design for time 2). I think it helps to make me well-rounded, and I know that I would not have the job I have now if I did not have my business background.

I am intelligent, witty, and driven - interesting that in filling out the profile, they made us pick 3 words. Now they post it here like I wrote this statement and seem full of myself! haha. Actually what I am doing now is trying to get 1,000 words in my profile since that is a requirement to "100% completion". I hope I get a parade or something if I hit 100%, but the chances of something cool like that are slim.

Here is something that probably will not mean a lot to most girls (but in the effort to get to 1,000 words, I'll plug it in). A few friends recently told me that they were playing the game Uncharted 2 for the Playstation 3 and they decided that I was a ringer for the main character Drake. They said it made it even more fun to run, shoot, and jump off cliffs :-/ thinking that. So I guess if anyone asks me what "celebrity" I resemble, I now have at least one answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as an Art Producer for a new game company in town. I cannot wait to release our first game in April!
I’m really good at
This is a tough call since I tend to pick things up relatively quickly. Maybe in being honest with myself, I don't supremely excel at any one thing, but instead I am good and capable in any variety of areas.
The first things people usually notice about me
The main thing I always hear is my eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For movies I like The Crow, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Memento, Law Abiding Citizen, The Last Samurai, School of Rock, Boon Dock Saints, and probably other "guy" movies.

On TV, my favorite shows are Lost, Prison Break, and The Office. Sadly now Lost is gone, so there's not a lot of "must see TV" for me. I ended up watching Prison Break on Netflix and loved it.

My favorite musical group is Blues Traveler.

Pizza is probably hands down my favorite food. I'm also a fan of eggrolls, seafood, and typical things you might find at a family BBQ.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I bother to check this site. hahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends I suppose. Sometimes I might be doing nothing on a Friday if I need to wind down for the week. If friends want to go out and have a few drinks or shoot pool or whatever though, I would be up for it.

I can tell you where you will not find me - a club. haha. Thanks, but no thanks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This will be a fun one (for me at least), but I absolutely hate the steelers and cheer on whoever their opponent is any given Sunday. I am a huge Ravens fan, so I'm sure the "die-hard" steeler fans love that. :)

On the flip side, I am a fan of the Penguins. Not at all digging Sidney Crosby's injury.

For the Pirates, haha, who can really "hate" them? I just love seeing them lose because that is the one thing they EXCEL at! It would be sad to see them break their streak as the losingest team in sports history.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are going to say more than "ur hot". haha. I'm sure if you are messaging me, you probably think I look at least passable. Hopefully you have a little more you want to say to me.