Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kslader8

28 M Long Island City, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Chicagoan who transplanted to NYC and has been trying to escape ever since...

During the week, I enjoy watching my favorite shows and reading a book whenever the opportunity presents itself. On the weekends I enjoy getting out and doing something active (e.g. playing volleyball, swimming, exploring, etc).

I'm always up for trying new restaurants; a good wine or craft beer is a true pleasure; I prefer tea over coffee, bars rather than clubs... When the fates align (to grant me the time and money), I love to travel as well.

I recently took the Meyer's Briggs test, so I guess I'm an INTP (if that means anything to you).

I exist on G+
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Societe Generale as a fixed income business analyst, which consumes a lot of my time. In my spare time I like to contemplate what I consider the important life questions. For instance: What is the best tasting gummy/chewable adult vitamin? What is next new thing to that is going to take off? What is the best news/blog site?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming + being an ordinary guy? (e.g. - listening, being a loyal friend, goggling random stuff, adapting to new situations, analyzing information, learning new stuff)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a three piece suit a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
A Song of Ice and Fire Series (George RR Martin)
The Farseer Trilogy (Robin Hobb)
The Sword-Dancer Saga (Jennifer Roberson)
Lamb (Christopher Moore)
Discworld Series (Terry Pratchett)

Movies:
It's always the most recent movie (that didn't suck) that I have watched.

TV:
Suits
White Collar
Dexter
Big Bang Theory
How I Met Your Mother
Dr Who

Music:
I don't actively listen to music, but I like pretty much anything. When I do listen to music it's just whatever my friends put on, etc.

Food:
Honey Nut Cheerios
Box Wine (surprisingly good, despite having a bad reputation)
Avocados
(I will pretty much eat anything though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In the following order:
1) Good Food
2) Computer / Internet
3) Books / News / Periodicals
4) Friends & Family
5) New Places To Explore (and someone to accompany me)
6) Corrective Eye-wear (e.g. glasses & contacts)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stupid things, work, how to avoid work, and the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out a new restaurant, hanging out at a local bar with friends, going to the theater, or relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was expelled from high school. --> I foolishly left a CD with the virus and exploitation software I wrote (and an English paper I was supposed to hand in) in a computer lab PC after using them to wreak havoc on the computer network....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better... We can chat a bit or just meetup somewhere for a drink or a bite to eat. I'm always up for meeting new people.