Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kslp

54 Roseville, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, what to say...I am an independent and responsible, professional woman. I have been married once, now divorced, and have 3 grown sons who live out on their own now. I have great friends and have a fun social life. I like day hikes, movies, plays, museums, and love to travel. I also enjoy dancing- ballroom, swing, Latin dances. The ocean is my favorite place to be. I attend church regularly, and my faith is an important part of my life. I am looking for someone who is like-minded in his faith and who shares some similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am just focused on my career and am looking forward to traveling even more in the future. I have some career goals I am considering. I try to spend time with my sons and try to keep involved in their lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have good organizational skills and am goal-oriented. I'm very good at what I do professionally. I try to be a good listener and a kind, supportive friend to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall! I tend to be quiet at first until I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I like a variety. I tend to like old English novels, John Grisham. I enjoy Christian authors and the Bible.

Movies- I tend to like a variety.

Shows- I love going to plays. I saw Wicked on Broadway.

Music- Mostly Christian contemporary. I also enjoy 70's music. Easy listening piano and guitar.

Food- My favorite is Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ
My sons
Good friends
My family
Good health
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't know that I spend "a lot of time" thinking about one particular thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually relaxing at home and watching a movie. I occasionally will go to dinner with a friend or do some other activity. I'm almost always out doing something on Saturday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we may be compatible. I don't respond if you don't have a picture posted. :)