Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ksmith1979

35 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going guy.
I have a family heritage one for the books, my mother side is Hatfield and my fathers side is McCoy. If you are not sure of the two families, it was and still is like and real life version of Romero and Juliet.
I am the type of guy that enjoys a good movie at home or in the theater. I do not enjoy club scenes, do not mind small bars and I really not big into large crowds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently 3 semesters away from having my BS in Criminal Justice after this semester, after that I am not sure what I will be doing. I am planning on taking my Civil Service test here soon and then applying to the HCSO, I have a good clear, hard path set in front of me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out quickly, listening, cooking, fixing things, and killing zombies LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and that I can be very intimidating at first but when you get to know me I am a huge teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I do get a chance to read I like books on musicians, The Thomas Harris collection, the Sookie Stackhouse collection, Dracula, and I have read some of the Sherlock Holmes books.

Movies I love all kinds of movies, I prefer Horror, action and comedies. I love comic book movies, zombie movies, The Boondock Saints, Guy Ritchie Films, Kevin Smith films, and Quentin Tarantino films just to name a few.

Television show I like to watch
Pit Boss, Pit Bulls and Paroles, Bones, Sons of Anarchy, NCIS, NCIS LA, Dr. Who, American Horror Story, Grimm, Walking Dead, Dexter, True Blood, Ripper Street, and Supernatural
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Playstation
My dog and cats
Redbull
Music
electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, life and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then coming home to finish the weeks schoolwork.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a comic book nerd that enjoys power-lifting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know anything else about me or find me some what interesting please feel free to message me, if I am not the type of guy you are looking for thanks for stopping by if I am that type of guy just by what you read and can handle the whole being an officer please feel free to message me.