Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ksmith27

30 Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated from school and moved back to Indiana from Chicago area... I like getting to know people, sharing (knowledge experiences ect), and learning as much as I can. I love music and consider it to be a major part my life. I prefer to be outside and in nature when I can. I'm definitely an animal lover. I pride myself on my high standard of morals and stand by mine which can be difficult sometimes. I like to make people laugh and feel happiest when I can do good/help others as much as possible. I try to be the most honest, genuine, and thoughtful person I can be. Im by no means perfect but try my best to give what id like to get out of others...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated school, making a change that was really needed in my life. Other then that I'm just trying to be the best person I can be and hoping what little means I have to use will in some way make this world a little better...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding, listening, relating (to an extent its almost a flaw)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not your normal mid twentys male...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow way too many to list, Hunter s Thompson, Wes Anderson movies, anything I can learn from. My music tastes vary, upbeat unique different, anyone I would consider an artist or musician. At the moment ive been listening to a lot of electronica/trip hop jazz/ chill. You should definitely ask for recommendations if you want to expand your music library. As for food there's not much I don't like, but sushi is by far what id pick if I had to eat one thing for the rest of my life!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Try to limit my focus on material things but, family/friends, music, my animals, my guitar, my vw, and finally people who need me...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am, how people work, how I can serve a purpose, and who I want to be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never sure where il be or what I'm doing, could be out or in, relaxing or living life...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't have much I keep private but you have to ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest, adventurous, caring, open minded, accepting, like to laugh, genuine, considerate, ect...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!