Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ksmith2b

44 Windsor, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mom to 2 gorgeous boys 6 & 11. I've always been a tomboy so I'm thankful I have these guys to play with...part time. I'm perfectly fine with being 44 but have no idea how that happened so fast. I feel and act no more than 35. I still get carded. I've taught my boys how to ski, wakeboard, ride mountain bikes, in line skate (yea I still do it), pitch a tent and have fun. I take good care of myself eating healthy drinking tons of water so that must help somehow. I have a great career in the outdoor industry which keeps me busy yet comfortable with lots of fun perks. I'm not looking for marriage necessarily but welcome a morally strong, independent, outdoor guy to have some fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning fun things to do with or without my boys on weekends, working and trying to be the best human being I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being pretentious and listing what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think everyone has something positive to offer in way or another so I would say a welcome smile...like I said, I'm not pretentious ...or perhaps just not comfortable yet with on line dating and answering these questions. I'll go ahead and submit that I've been told I have nice eyes and lips like Jolie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Insanely broad since you never know what will inspire you but I will never like Country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys (that's 2)
water
A fat pair of skis for powder days
Music
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to raise my kids to be loving, giving, responsible, ethically strong men
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends house, driving to Tahoe or quite possibly watching a PG movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to live a transparent life but I'm not always as happy as I may seem. I live in my head sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you want to