Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ksnyde

26 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from the University of Florida in 2011 and moved to Tampa for work shortly afterwards. I'm a huge Gator fan and sports fan in general.

Getting to know people I can be rather reserved but once comfortable with someone I'm pretty goofy and always have a story to tell.

As you can see from my pictures my hair/facial hair is a variable in a constant state of flux.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as humanly possible. I’m currently working as a control engineer for a small automation firm in Tampa. My weeks are filled with work, Muay Thai boxing, trivia nights with friends, watching sporting events, and working on comedy routines.

I've lived in some part of Florida for pretty much my entire life and would like to live out of state at some point in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a resource for pointless information, sarcasm, telling jokes, going off on random tangents, waking up on time but staying in bed way too long.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I'm not a lamp.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pretty much anything that’s relatively good I’ll enjoy. I am a pretty big action/sci-fi/comedy fan though.

Music: AC/DC, Bon Jovi, Coldplay, Disturbed, Eve 6, Foo Fighters, Gun N’ Roses, Jimmy Buffett, Kings of Leon, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Mumford and Sons, Neon Trees, O.A.R., Poison, Queen, Reel Big Fish, The Shins, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Van Halen, Wolfmother, 30 Seconds to Mars, and many more.

Food: if I could live a healthy life on a diet of pizza and sushi I would, but I try to keep a nutritious diet during the week and let it slide during the weekend depending on what I'm doing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my guitar, family, comedy, music, football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Randomness, such as: If Mufassa and Scar were the only two male lions in The Lion King, then best case scenario Simba is married to his cousin. Worst case? Yuck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It can vary between something as lame as going to the gym or hanging out with my dog to hitting up the bars in soho or going on spontaneous weekend road trips.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once arm wrestled a lemur.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You have two thumbs
2. Can quote any one of the following: Jurrasic Park, the Matrix, Ace Ventura, or any of the original three Star Wars
3. Aren't a member of the Tea Party, shouldn't you be at an NRA meeting bitching about the president anyway?
4. Screw 1-3, just message me if you find me at all amusing and/or attractive.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!