Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ksplizza

25 Brockton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in the Boston area my entire life. I'm pretty laid back and I'm a big sports guy. I love my New England/Boston teams but also have a few other teams I support. I'm also a big pop culture guy. In fact, I have a 75% winning record on Trivia Crack that I'm proud of. I'm very outgoing and love new experiences. I'm willing to try just about anything once. I love getting lost in a good book. I usually prefer a series because I'm always wanting to know what happens next but I still read some singles here and there. I love having fun and making jokes. I'm looking for a girl with a great sense of humor but also knows when to be serious and is goal-oriented.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started my own business which I am very excited about. The office space opens up on February 1st and it's such a great feeling to be my own boss and making my own hours. I'm in the business of being a financial advisor and it is just great working with people to help them save and make money
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball and soccer (my top two sports). I also have a pretty decent average in bowling. I'm good at Math although I don't like the subject. I usually make the funniest combinations in Apples to Apples but have yet to play Cards Against Humanity since no one I know seems to have the damn cards lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Divergent, Millenium, The Maze Runner, Psion Alpha, The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, The Westing Game, Goosebumps, Animorphs,

Movies: Just about anything Denzel Washington has been in, The Lion King, The Matrix, Avengers, Hitch, Men In Black, The Lord of the Rings, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Guardians of the Galaxy, Anastasia, The Sandlot, Jack Reacher, Skyfall, Star Wars

Music: I refuse to stick to one type of genre lol. In my iTunes you'll find music from Linkin Park, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Avril Lavigne, Maroon 5, DMX, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Boyz II Men, Eminem, Natasha Bedingfield, Kate Voegele, Drake, etc.

Tv Shows: The Simpsons, One Tree Hill, Smallville, Prison Break, Modern Family, The Real World, The Challenge, Revenge, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Glee, Happy Endings, New Girl, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air. There's still much more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family

Sports

Toothpaste

Electronics

Faith

Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when the Celtics will finally get banner 18
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably out dancing with my friends. I'm always looking for new places to go and people to meet. I also don't mind staying in and watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can recite The Lion King word for word
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're really interested in getting to know me or if you just want to talk.