Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kst1002

28 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overly educated, left-leaning, not religious, brunette
I realize that most of these of deal-breakers in Dallas, so might as well put them all out there (bonus: I can get ready to go out in 20 minutes)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I deliver babies at a large public hospital.

When I'm not working crazy hours (and trying to accomplish things normal people do, like eating, sleeping, and maintaining my personal hygiene), you may find me doing any number of things:
-catching up on podcasts at the gym
-watching more 30 Rock than is socially acceptable
-making lists of things to do on post-it notes then ignoring them
-attempting to be social by attending happy hours/dinners/other gatherings of humans
-practicing my terrible spanish (no entiendo)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my laugh is pretty unique. Or my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist (and anything Coelho). This is How You Lose Her. Pride and Prejudice. Bossypants. 1984.
Shows: 30 Rock. More 30 Rock. Parks and Rec. Arrested Development. Community. The Mindy Project. New Girl. Archer. Recently, Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown and Cosmos.
Food: I'm not much of a foodie and will eat pretty much anything that I don't have to prepare myself. Also, residency has taught me that any bad day can be cured with Nutella. Or bacon. Or both.
Podcasts: Freakonomics. This American Life. Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me. Radiolab.
Music: Iron & Wine. Amos Lee. Ray LaMontagne. Radical Face. The Avett Brothers. The Shins.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee. Sunglasses. NPR. Group texts. Passport. Wine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My schedule is pretty erratic so I don't have a "typical Friday night." Usually working or falling asleep on my couch at 7pm. Occasionally, going out for drinks or headed out of town for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My job involves asking invasive personal questions on a daily basis, and, I don't have much of a filter, so it's likely that I'll tell you anything. But only if you ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you have a thing for smart, independent girls
-your profile pic isn't a shirtless mirror selfie (a girl has to draw the line somewhere)