Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kstabell

27 M Grass Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently trying to find a way to make ends meet in the event something happens to my supporting family. Between not being able to find a job and being disabled, it's been very hard for me to become independent.

I've been where I am for several years now, and thanks to my family I have been able to travel a lot.

I've seen most of the western US and have even been to Europe a couple of times.

If I had to pick one place I'd like to visit and haven't yet, I would probably choose Japan as I'm fascinated by their culture.

My main hobbies include video games and model railroading.

My biggest love would probably be my friends and family members that value my being around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in college majoring in several Automotive fields with the idea of at least getting certificates.

When I've got nothing better to do I can usually be found at my computer, working on my modeling, watching something with friends and family, and being open to suggestion on things to do outside of the house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...working with my hands, be it fixing something, figuring out how things work, or the coordination it takes to do complex things in a game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very self-observant, some people mention my eyes or that I'm a bit overweight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First off, I'll admit that I'm a rather major anime fan and have been sense high school.

Not being a heavy reader, most of my attention has been on graphic novels.

For movies, my genres of choice include sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, action, even an occasional romance movie (usually of the comical type). On my no list would be horror films.
Specific movies include, but aren't limited to, the first ten Star Trek movies, all six of the main Star Wars films, Back to the Future, James Bond, Pirates of the Caribbean and Lord of the Rings.

There are really too many shows to list though most of them are not current.

Music includes rock, what was once called new wave, techno, jazz, blue grass and classical.

My main music turnoffs are Nashville style country, most metal and rap.

For food I'm admittedly a picky eater, I like most fast food places but I'm a bit more restricted at home and at nicer restaurant. Aside from wontons, I do not like Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
A roof over my head
Car, who can work without one in this day and age?
Computer, my link to those I can't reach.
Burgers, enough varieties I could probably live on them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how my future might improve if I had someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...with friends, family, or on my own, usually online so that I'm not completely isolated from others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm mentally disabled and sometimes have trouble socializing, also having a tendency to get stuck on subjects. I have found myself to be polyamorous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you would like to talk and possibly introduce ourselves somewhere.