Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kstanton512

33 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Other than my work life as a professional computer geek, I am spending the rest of the time attempting to break that stereotype. I spend a lot of time on the computer since it is my profession, but I am also into sports and nightlife. I love to hang out with friends and make new ones. I spend a lot of time with family which is important to me. I have a dog that keeps me entertained full time. He is a very loving and energetic best friend! I am new to the downtown area and love it here. There is always something to do and it keeps me pretty active. I like to spend calm nights out running or in the gym, or just stay in and do responsible stuff around the house. Everyone has to do it, I just enjoy it for the most part.
What I’m doing with my life
I am usually spending time with friends on the weekends. I love to go out to bars and other social places. I also enjoy camping and just spending time outdoors in general. If it's nice outside, I am usually out in it!
I own my own home and work hard to be able to enjoy the luxuries of it. I actually enjoy the yardwork and all the things that go along with it. Inside, I don't mind cleaning. I tend to be a clean/organization freak but don't let it get to me like some people. I also like cooking in the kitchen or on the grill. It is a growing hobby so I am always looking for new ideas and tips.
I’m really good at
Computers, basically anything electronic or has a power switch, attempting to cook (attempting is the key word here), listening, joking, sarcasm, and thinking of things that I am really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure about this. All I have really heard is either my blue eyes or smile. So I will stick with that. Works for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read a book in a while but I was into the Dan Brown books just like everyone else. They were entertaining and kept me awake longer than I wanted to be usually.
I am a huge movie guy. I could watch movies every day it I could get away with it. I enjoy a good sci fi or suspense movie and can never go wrong with a classic comedy. I hate to pick out specific movies since there are so many good ones. I am kind of the same way with music. I listen to it all. I try to keep up with what is new but usually find myself pulling up my old favorites instead.
The six things I could never do without
1. parachute pants
2. shake weight
3. calculator watch
4. bobblehead collection
5. toaster
6. construction paper

Really? There are a ton of things I could never do without. I just don't think they are necessary to really understand who I am as a person. If you really want to know, I will be happy to tell you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life. Where it is been and where it is going. What I am doing right now and how that will change my future. Who I will be sharing it with and where I want it to be.

I also spend time thinking about what I want to eat for dinner...and sports. What else do single guys think about? I'm just being honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
at one of two places. One being my house. Two being someplace other than my house. I have no problem staying at home and taking it easy on a Friday night. I am also not going to turn down a night of fun. So depending on the weather, if I'm not at home, I am at a bar with friends, at a friends house grilling out or just hanging out, or at some kind of game/show/concert. I like to mix it up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would be into the same things but also wanting to introduce me to other things. I love trying new things and I believe you would as well. You would be open with communication and an honest person.
I like outgoing and socially attractive girls. I can be a sarcastic person and I enjoy the same right back. I always put my relationship first and want you to feel wanted and special. I also like the same in return. So, all in all, if you are smiling then so am I!