Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kstanzak13165

28 F Waterloo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single mother of 2 children. One Boy and One girl. My son is 9 and my daughter is 5. My children are my life. Everything I do is for my children. I have my associates in Business and bachelors in human service management. I am working towards my masters in the science of psychology and I am hoping to one day open up a bakery. I have an amazing job that I love. Most people would not want to have my job, but I get excellent benefits, great pay and work with some amazing people. I love spending time with my children, my family and friends. They are all very important to me. I have gone threw a lot of things the past few years and they have all been there to support me. I love learning new things, love giving back to the community and helping others.

I enjoy twirling, singing, giving back to the community, helping people out, and getting to know people.

I do not talk to many people because I do not like to be part of all the drama that is around. I would rather stick to myself than have to listen to the drama.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for the Finger Lakes DDSO. I have been there since July 2010. At the DDSO I work with people with developmental disabilities. Currently I am in a behavior home, the house has 12 beds. In the home we have 8 men and 4 women. 7 of those 12 are in wheelchairs. I love the individuals that I work with and we have a lot of fun. I work on the overnight shift which is a pain but I have to do something to make money.
I’m really good at
being a mother, baking and twirling.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure what people notice about me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are A child called It and A total waste of makeup. I love Criminal Minds, House, and Bones. My favorite music is anything country.
The six things I could never do without
My children, family, friends, chocolate, computer, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what it holds for me. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my children and their futures. I ask myself many questions everyday and hope that one day they will all be answered.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are spent with my kids and friends until I have to work Friday overnights. I do not really go out because I have my children almost 100 % of the time. I usually invite people over to my house so we can have dinner and a movie..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not sure what I would be willing to admit...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you feel like talking and getting to know me.

Skype: kstanzak13165