Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kstar_78

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think I'm a pretty good guy. Originally from outside Windsor, Ontario, but living in downtown Toronto for about a decade. I'd say I'm pretty fiercely loyal to the people I care about. And there's a lot of them. I like walking around the city, finding new places. I like trying out new restaurants and bars, but still have a few regular haunts. I like to stay active on the weekends. I'm cool going to a movie, a concert (but I don't care if no one else is jumping up and down, I am),plays (don't expect me to know many show tunes, though), museums, and most of the city's many 'fests'. I've even been known to hit the occasional drag show. But I also like staying in. A gray, rainy Sunday morning on the couch with someone, watching some movies and ordering in food is one of my all time favorite things.
What I’m doing with my life
I've got a job I really like working with great people. I work illustrating and animating for the internet, and am looking to get more into illustration in other media on the side. So goals where I get to make cool pictures for life keeps me pretty excited.
I’m really good at
Touch football. I can hold my own in a pun-off. Don't know if I'm really good, but I am pretty hooked on trying out new recipes. I'm at St. Lawrence Market once a week now. Pretty good at drawing. So I can do the whole Titanic-drawing-scene thing, but you might end up looking like Minnie Mouse. I retain a lot of random facts. My friends have banned me from Trivial pursuit. Frighteningly good at giving advice and helping my girl buddies clothes shop. That last one keeps me up at night.
The first things people usually notice about me
My black and white profile pic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Always need to have a good book going. Something with good characters. Nick Hornby, Irvine Welsh, Neil Gaiman, A Confederacy Of Dunces. Movies and TV, I mainly like comedies. Will Farrell, Simon Pegg, Ricky Gervais. Most anything British. Working mainly on the computer, I get to watch a fair bit of TV and listen to a lot of podcasts and documentaries. I watch Coronation Street pretty religiously (Not my fault. It's a genetic defect in my family). I love music. Garage, Britpop, Shoegazer, 80s, Rock. It frightens me how often my tunes get played in Hipster bars. For food, I like all kinds of food. Indian, Japanese, Mexican, real Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Moroccan. But it's hard to top a quality rare steak. Or boiled lobster. But why not have both.
The six things I could never do without
Humor
My Ipod
My Sketchbook
My Friends
A Book
Online Dating Questions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, stuffy political/social Issues, how much I hate the Kardashians, how good Snickers are (they're really good), online dating questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. Or answering online dating questions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All my friends most embarrassing secrets. Kidding. My name. It's a girls name.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating