Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ksteimer

47 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would like to meet someone special to spend my time with. I like to read, dance, take road trips, eat out, see movies, garden, cycle, and laugh! I tend to look on the positive side of things, and give people benefit of the doubt- it's in my nature. I see people's strengths.

I guess I'm at the point where I've decided that I have done much of the dutiful things I wanted to do in the first half of my life, and now I am looking forward to doing all of the liberating and personally fulfilling things that I want to do with the rest of my life. It would be so wonderful to find someone who felt that way too. I'm not interested in drama or playing games.... I'm the real deal, and would really like to date men that are genuine, honest and want to focus on the pleasure and deep friendship we can have together.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a school counselor and teach some courses for ASU. I love learning and will go back to school in a year or so to get my PhD in Psychology. I am looking forward to doing research on human resiliency. I believe in the power of peace, and work as much as I can to make our world a better place. I am an advocate and stand up for social justice. I think my compassion and love for others propels me forward, and keeps me young.
I’m really good at
Listening. Coming up with fun ideas. Teaching. Being kind when someone needs a lift.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm.... people have told me that my smile can light up a room......and I think people also notice my green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like 80's dance music, jazz, blues, some rock, reggae, most books (except sappy romance novels) all kinds of movies (except horror) italian, chinese, greek, mexican food, it's all good
The six things I could never do without
Love, honesty, sex, money to travel/invest, learning, and most importantly, the time and health...to enjoy these things!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and who I might meet that I could share the rest of my life with....
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching a movie or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I am quite friendly and easy to talk to, I sometimes feel shy inside.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are ready to go out and meet someone who is energetic, honest, positive, open, and fun to be with!